Contact Us

Fountain Head Country Club
13316 Fountain Head Road Hagerstown, MD 21742

General Inquiries/Reservations: (301) 739-6933
Fax: (301) 714-0651
Membership Office: (301) 739-6933 ext. 131
Accounting Office: (301) 739-8282
Golf Professional Shop: (301) 733-5940
Tennis Professional Shop: (301) 797-7805
Swimming Pool: (301) 739-8114

Shaun Black
Club Manager
sblack@fhcc1924.com

Angela Williams
Administrative Assistant
awilliams@fhcc1924.com 

Christine Divelbiss
Marketing and Membership Director
cdivelbiss@fhcc1924.com

J. Todd Reynolds
Executive Chef
jtreynolds@fhcc1924.com

Tammy Ripple
Banquet & Event Coordinator
tripple@fhcc1924.com 

Jessica Meyers
Accounts Receivable
Jmeyers@fhcc1924.com

J.P. Lunn
PGA Head Golf Professional
jplunn@fhcc1924.com

Golf Professional Shop
proshop@fhcc1924.com

Brian Gietka
Golf Course Superintendent
briangietka@gmail.com